Events

Click here to be taken to the Hampshire County Council page for information on Term dates.

 

INSET Staff Training Days

Friday 26th May - School Closed to Children

Monday 24th July and Tuesday 25th July 2017 - School Closed to Children

 

Our next events are:

Monday 24th April - Back to School

Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 9th May - Year R trip to Buckleberry Farm

Wednesday 10th May - Year R trip to Buckleberry Farm

Thursday 11th May - Year 1 Trip to Alice Holt

Monday 15th to Friday 19th May - Walk to School Week

Thursday 25th May - Last day of Half Term for children

Friday 26th May - Inset day for staff

Monday 5th June - Back to school

Wednesday 7th June -  Class Photos

Monday 26th and Wednesday 28th June - New Year R Parent meeting (7pm-8.30pm)

Friday 30th June - Sports Day at 9am. This will be held on the Junior School field

Monday 3rd July - Substitute Sports Day should the original date is postponed due to weather

Tuesday 4th July - Meet the Teacher 3.15pm to 3.45pm

Saturday 8th July - HSPA Summer Fair

Monday 10th July - School Disco

Wednesday 12th July - Year 2 Celebration to parents

Thursday 13th July  - Year 2 Celebration to parents

Friday 21st July - Last Day of Term (Children finish at 1.15pm)

 

 

Read our School Newsletter for any changes or additions to these dates.

Articles - Please click to open

HCC Planning Consultation 28.01.15

Username:
Password: